My Favorites for 2013

Oh my goodness! This year is almost over and I have found so many goodies that I can’t live without!

20131228-111242.jpg

Now, I have more loves then just these 9 things. But these are a few of the faves!!!
Top left: hobo wallets! These things are such a gift! I have just 1 but I am in looove! You can always get them from Nordstroms!!

Top middle: bare minerals foundation! Oh, lovely! On the weekends, it’s my go to thing– foundation and then a few swipes of mascara!

Top right: Asics shoes. I have 4 pairs. I love them. I love bright colors and these come in just that- BRIGHT! Another nordstroms purchase!

Middle left: You can’t go wrong with anything from lush– like their shampoo bar! I use the one to speed up hair growth! That’s how I have been able to have my hair grow 6+ inches in about 5 months!

Middle middle: all water is good but I love the smart water bottles.

Middle right: Alex and Ani bracelets. These babies are infused with positive energy! My collection is slowly growing. Only store in Utah is at City Creek! Look at the path of life bangle! It’s my go to bangle. It reminds me what I’m doing here.

Bottom left: revlon just bitten kissable balm stain– new love, gives color for the day and then I just swipe gloss over it throughout the day (y’all know I love me some good lips).

Bottom middle: Lancôme Le Crayon Kohl. This is a great eyeliner. I used to use Mac (still use all their shadows, oh loves) but I got a sample of Lancôme’s and I fell in love hard.

Bottom right: I constantly get asked if I have fake eyelashes. Nope, I don’t. I just use hypnose drama in black mascara! It works wonders!! I also use latisse and my mascara just enhances the long lashes!

Now, you know some of my favorites from 2013. Try ’em out!

Leave a Reply

