My Favorite workout!

Now, anyone who knows me knows that I used to hate wasting money on a gym that I probably would never use and working out, PERIOD. But I joined a gym that I actually love. When I am not working, I get to go to the morning classes instead of going to the evening ones.

Today I went to body combat. You’ve seen me after body combat, I’m a sweaty beast. I go in there and beat the heck out of the air. It’s phenomenal. I leave feeling like a million bucks. I actually knew what I was doing and didn’t look like a completely idiot today….It is honestly the best therapy and it’s just 10 bucks a month for unlimited classes!

My songs know what you did last summer is one of my favorite tracks to work out too! Listen to it, it has an awesome beat.

Booyah!

Leave a Reply

