Gray day for a gray mood.

Seriously, at this rate, there is something- a lie- that comes out about every 2 weeks. After this one, I doubt I’ll be surprised and as blindsided after this ginormous lie!

Shesh,

20131219-075329.jpg

Now, I can’t judge but by golly, I do know justice will come either in this life or the next… Karma is a nasty thing and yours is coming.

20131219-075827.jpg

Only today and tomorrow until my much needed break. Now that is something to write home about.

Leave a Reply

