Christmas is 11 days away and I am stoked!!

WickedLogoSo for Christmas, I got my mom wicked tickets! 🙂 I am so freaking stoked about it! She loves, LOVES this show!  I was planning on getting her orchestra seats in the middle cost range section but ended up scoring 6 rows from the stage in the center for only 80 bucks more! Way to go Canyon’s Foundation! Always willing to help out my district!

Needless to say, I am excited. I am thrilled! 🙂

This Christmas is a first for our family. It is the first time in 10 years that one of my sisters will be able to celebrate with us and it will be the first time ever that the 4 other siblings will be far away. 😦 They will be missed so much. I want this one to be memorable.

p.s on a brighter note: on Monday, it will be my 2 months of un-married life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

