This will be short.

I called off the wedding.

Simple as that. I chose not to go through with getting married to a man who chooses to lie. I chose to take a longer and much more difficult road. There will be many amazing pictures posted soon.

This weekend, I have had an amazing support group surrounding me! We rock climbed, we did cart wheels, we hiked, we talked, we walked, we shopped. We enjoyed life.

 

Life isn’t about the easy way. It is about enjoying the journey and making the journey one that you will be proud and excited to live.

I have found an amazing store. It is called “Alex & Ani.” This store is absolutely amazing. They have jewelry. But their jewelry is infused with positive energy. I was given the path of life bangle. It is amazing. Look them up!

Leave a Reply

