Thoughts and thoughts.

-We are just shy of two weeks!!!!

-it’s my birthday tomorrow!!!!

-it’s starting to get cold, please, please be in 50-60’s for the big day, I beg!

-my class loves to chat but I love them.

-fleece sheets are divine!

-fright mares are back at Lagoon!! I can’t wait to go! Our good friends are getting married tomorrow and it was talk to go tomorrow.

-I need to take more pictures. I slack seriously.

-while stalking the golf course of daddy daughter date night, we found 113 golf balls!! Say what???

-I want some delicious sushi. Feed me!

-general conference is this weekend!!! Jeffrey speaks the next week and then poof, we’re married a few days later!!

-I miss my dress. It needs to come back to me.

20131003-222249.jpg

20131003-222417.jpg

Leave a Reply

