My Wing (Wo)man.

My wing man is a woman who happens to be a full fledged mother bear. She has the most adorable son ever.

Today happens to be Mr. Man’s birthday. He is a year old today. I cannot believe that a year in a half ago, I met my wing man and was totally caught off guard by her. A year later, we’ve developed a good, or should I say great friendship.

Mr. Man’s Birthday Present.

“But now I realize that everyones happily ever after is uniquely their own, no two are the same. And you get to write your own! I’m writing my own and it started one year ago today.” is something that She just happened to text me. I don’t know where this post is going but…

Happy Birthday Mr. Man! You are loved, appreciated and so very special. Thank you for making a difference in my life, already!

 

Leave a Reply

