the weekend’s to-do list.

I knew that I wouldn’t have a life this semester. Who cares though. I’ll be graduating in 8 short months. Cannot wait.

My to-do list keeps growing. It used to just include errands, homework and cleaning house but now it includes getting better.

Yes. I got sick. How pathetic. I work in two preschools Thursdays and Fridays. It’s so fun but those dang kids got me sick. Grrrrr.

What’s on your to-do list this weekend?

Party? Yeah, I won’t lie, I’m jealous.

xoxo

{ps: if you got handed candy on campus today, it was my little preschool class. oh yes, we did hang candy out to strangers. man, i so am going to start my own preschool. just watch you non degree holders, i’ll be kicking butt and watch out, i’ll be getting a job in just a few short months.}

Leave a Reply

