then and now.

I used to want to have my blog all private due to talking about private things.

Now, I could careless. It’s a blog. Enjoy it all you want. Maybe it’s due to the fact that I don’t have the {old ball and chain} stalker stalking my every move. It’s rather pleasant. I am kinda digging it, no, scratch that, I am digging it.

I want to start to do weekly posts, like:

What’s in your bag?

Crafts, Recipes, Etc.

Pictures.

What are other ideas of things that I should do?

-xoxo

Leave a Reply

