A little too late.

I got what I wanted to get two nights ago, what I’ve waited for for a long time. I shook me to my core. Yesterday, I was put together (not totally shaken up) but I was debating. Debating about what I thought I wanted and what I really want.

Isn’t it funny when you finally get what you want and you run the other way because it isn’t what you should want nor need and you finally realize it?

I wouldn’t have ran the other way a month ago but how things played out, I was able to run. This happen for a reason. That I trust.

Leave a Reply

