Day Two: and my silly self.

So of course, day 1 was my favorite song and after i posted it, of course, I find my real favorite song. sooo peeved. It’s by Tim McGraw. I heard when i went to his concert. YES. REMEMBER WHEN I ROCKED IT OUT AT THE CONCERT?  I’ve seen pictures of myself that people took of me! I was totally rocking out.

LOVES YOU! xoxox

But the song is IT FELT GOOD ON MY LIPS.

I found it on the way home from study group today and it’s been on repeat for the last year. I may have lost 2 pounds dancing around my house, running the stairs and just loving this song.

But for realz, DAY TWO: My favorite movie.

Deep Breath and drum roll please. Coyote Ugly. End Drum roll please.

Favorite line from this said movie:

Girl: Can I ask you somethin’?
Lil: What?
Girl: What – Oh, what does Coyote Ugly mean?
Lil: Did you ever wake up sober after a one night stand, and the person you’re next to is layin’ on your arm, and they’re so ugly, you’d rather chew off your arm then risk waking ’em? That’s coyote ugly.
Girl: My God. But, why would you name your bar after somethin’ like that?
Lil: Oh, because Cheers was taken.

I’d rather chew my arm off then ever see my ex again! (did i just post that on the world wide web for everyone to read, whoops. but really. get my drift.) Thus, love this movie!

Do you guys just love me? I love myself.

THE END.

Time to study and be smart.

pleazze stalkerazzi, stay away from my residence.

Leave a Reply

