I just love school.

If you don’t know me well enough, then you wouldn’t know that I am being deeply and sincerely sarcastic. HOLY SNAP. I may die this semester. It’s my last semester as a junior, yes, it took me 4 semesters to become a senior (I’ll be a super senior when I graduate, at the age of 22).

Well, to be able to accomplish everything that I want, I am taking 19 flipping credits. With how I had my schedule at the beginning of the semester, just last week, I was going to be doing 40 hours of community service. 15 hours for one class, 15 hours for another class, 6 for my math class and 4 for my integrating curriculum class. Taking almost 20 credits means I am at school, ALL DAY, right? You are indeed correct. How the heck was I supposed to do that? I wasn’t going to be able to do that. You can’t overlap and count them for each other, I already asked…..

So I dropped one class that required 15 credits and replaced it with a class that meets once a week for 3 hours making me have 4 3 hour classes but opening up my Tuesdays and Thursday to do my service. I may die.

Monday- 3 hour linguistics class, then 1.15 hour math class.
Tuesday- 1.5 hour Teacher Language Awareness class, 3 hour integrating curriculum class
Wednesday- 3 hour Law class, then 1.15 hour math class.
Thursday- 1.5 hour Teacher Language Awareness class, 3 hour research and inquiry class
Friday- 1.15 hour math class.

Tuesdays and Thursday are my night classes night. I get distracted at night. I tend to be more talkative then normal and I’ve already gotten in trouble for being too talkative during the day.

Oh boy.

You may see me the in Dean’s office.

Leave a Reply

