It’s the weekend!

Yesterday was my Friday. It was a glorious good day. I am so tired though. For work, we went to classic family fun center. It was actually pretty enjoyable and it made my day because I was able to go play in the bouncing area. Oh yeah, I’m an almost 21 year old who likes to play in the bouncy houses.

So sue me?

🙂

Happy Weekend! Lovely time to celebrate the birth of those who means the most to us! Happy Birthday, K.C! I love you.  (aka: Kayla Christine, aka: my niece)

Happy Birthday, Tim! One year older and wiser too, happpppy birthday to you!

Leave a Reply

