Sellin’ for my Mama.

My mom is one of the most creative person that I know. I don’t know how it skipped a generation but it did. She has created micro bead pens!

Super cute! Right? My camera doesn’t do them justice!

These pens are super handy. In college, people always are borrowing pens. Well, now, when I loan my pens out, I know if that said pen borrower doesn’t return them, then you can call them out on it and they can’t say that it’s their pen because, HELLO, no one has these.

Well, now she’s selling them, well, I am. The pens come in red, black, green, purple and blue ink. They are handy pens. Just leave me a comment or shoot me an email and we’ll chat if you are interested!

Leave a Reply

