You’d think you’d learn that once a user, always a user.

Oh holy Hannah. I’m gonna regret this in the morning.  I am sick and tired of people trying to use me. Nuff said right there, right? No.

I guess I look to the “good” in people. The small, small, tiny portion of someone that may or may not have a good decent bone in their body.  Stop using me. Stop it! Don’t call me. Don’t ask to borrow anything. Don’t offer to help me with anything. I do not want it. I don’t. I don’t. I don’t.

So.

Here.

That is how I feel about you. Now, go on. Put them on and deal with it, yo. It says “Put on your big girl panties and deal with it.”

One thought on “You’d think you’d learn that once a user, always a user.

Leave a Reply

