I have a few favorites.. :)

Lately, I’ve been rocking out to TONS of country music. Hard rocker stuff, not my scene.

Luke Bryan- Rain is a good thing. Favorite line from the song “Rain makes corn, corn makes wiskey, wiskey makes my baby feel a little frisky.” I don’t drink nor do I have the desire to start one of these days but it’s just so catchy! 🙂

Lee Brice- Love like Crazy. Favorite line from the song “Be a best friend, tell the truth, over use I love you.”

George Strait- Standing Outside the fire. ” But you got to be tough when consumed with desire because it’s not enough to stand outside the fire.

Clay Walker- She won’t be lonely long ” Heaven help the fool who did her wrong.”

Clay Walker- Double Shot of John Wayne “Where are the men with the nerves made of steel?”

Jimmy Buffet- Hey Good Lookin. ” I’m free and I’m ready, maybe we can go steady? How’s about savin’ all your time for me.”

It’s been a crazy past couple of weeks and I’m typing with wet nails…not to bright. I have a fabulous date tonight… we’re watching Valentine’s Day. Booyah!!

Have I announced that one of my dear friends invited me to go to Tim McGraw and Lady A in July? Oh yeah. I think about it everyday and almost pee my pants every time I think about it! I love my friend! She’s one of my best girlfriends! July 30th!

Have I told you guys that I have an official date to do a solo drive to Washington!! Oh yeah! I am going to rock it. 12 hours in a car by myself with my dog. I may be a little crazy by the time I arrive in good ole Washington to see my wonderful amazing family that I have missed so much! July 15th.

“There ain’t nothin’ that love can’t fix.
If there’s still a chance
Then take my hand
And we’ll steal away
Off into the night
’till we make things right
The suns gonna rise on a better day” A new old favorite.

Off to South Jord. Party! 🙂

Leave a Reply

