I’m rather done with blogging.

Is that bizarre? I wish I had a wonderful daily story to share but I don’t unless you want to hear about how I deal with little kids who have been on the whiny side lately or about how I trimmed my dogs hair on my own. But you know, I don’t feel like sharing. I don’t feel like posting pictures. I could live even live without facebook or wordpress.

Am I weird that I don’t feel like having everyone know my bizness?

Or the fact that I send less than 20 texts a day? Yes, I know. Compared to my 20,000 a month, I’ve decreased my message sending abilities or the fact that I don’t carry my phone around anymore.

What is up?

One thought on “I’m rather done with blogging.

Leave a Reply

