I pulled the first gray…

I tried to find some hair quotes that would make me feel better about yanking out a gray hair at the young age of twenty but that didn’t happen. The quotes basically said I’m getting old. How sweet of them.

I’ve been dying the do since I was like 12, highlights, then full blown hair dye jobs and then highlights again and then that got really expensive, I have a full head of hair, so then I started going full dark brown. Then I learned to do that myself.

So. Now, instead of just wanting to change the hair color, I must cover up the grays. FABULOUS!

Friday’s to-do list: DYE HAIR.

Okay, so maybe I am super dee duper vain but hi, i’m 20 and i don’t feel like having grays yet.

Leave a Reply

