Been MIA?

I guess I’ve been MIA but it is due to the fact that I have nothing to write about.
I could write about how my parents were in town and we played and it was a complete blast.

Or I could write about how I had the worst final ever due on Thursday at 11:59 P.M.

Or I could write about how Victoria and I tie dyed last night and then watched Say Yes to The Dress.

Or I could write about how I will be taking one class this summer and my summer is only two weeks long, technically it ends on Monday the 17th.

Or I could write about how I am into making crafts again.

Or the fact I really suck at Super Mario, the old school game, created in 1991.

Or I could write about how I am going to get my hair cut again today. It’s going to be super short.

Or I could write about how some people drive me bonkers.

But really, I don’t want to write anything.

But I am alive. I am kicking. I am fighting. I am happy.

Leave a Reply

