Not that you care.

Not that you care, stalker (singular),  friends, family and facebookers but my puppy, my child, my dog has a vet appointment tomorrow. I’m quite nervous. I’m scared. She has a lump on her face. No matter what, it has to be removed but but but but, what if it’s bad?!? I guess I just jump to the worst, like a best friend suddenly becoming nonexistent when you need them the most leaves you wondering are they alive? Then you wonder if you really care anymore and when you decide you do, they still might be dead.

So, so-called whatever best friend or stalker (singular), are you alive?

Say a couple prayers for Macie tonight and tomorrow and maybe one for me, to help me stay calm.

Leave a Reply

