Goodbye Friends…

Goodbye friends.

It may seem like an eternity that I am away from this bloggy world but really, I’m just in country town playing with puppies, kids and chickens. I may convert to this country living. Future sexy beast of a husband, would you mind? It kind suits me. I’ll take some photos.

It will be a blast, as long as my dogs don’t go missing or chickens attack me or I run over a tire on my way there.  So. I’m off to start my drive.

Say a little prayer for me, forever and ever you’ll stay in my heart and I will love you forever and ever and I forgot the rest but heck, it’s a good movie. My Best Friend’s Wedding. Good show for the weekend.

Love you bloggy friends. 🙂 😉

One thought on “Goodbye Friends…

Leave a Reply

