boo-yahhh

I like my hair.
But it’s going shorter.
Is that alright?
I think so.
I hope so.
But it grows back if I really hate it.
I think it’s over focused. Let’s add a cute hair clip to the mix and
I’m the kindergarten teacher that I always wanted to be. 🙂
Not the outfit but it’s the hair.

P.S
The frog named jumpy or used to be named (ex’x name) died today.
May his floaty soul rest in peace in the sewer system of Salt Lake City.


P.S.S.
South of 106 South is weird. 


P.S.S.S.
Bluffdale, ick.
Riverton, okay.
South Jordan, Amazing.
West Jordan, hold on.


P.S.S.S.S.
I went to Ikea, didn’t spend any money but wasted about a tank in gas. Day spent well. 


xoxox.

Leave a Reply

