I threw the remote at the wall.

It didn’t help but it made me feel better.

My gal pals and I were watching Couples Retreat and my wii (which I was a genius and hacked) started skipping chapters of the MOVIE! I was like “What the heck!” So I plugged in my xbox which so greatly ended up not working EITHER! That is when I threw my remote.

What the heck.

How is it possible that I now have two systems that DO NOT PLAY DVD’S.

This is ridiculous.
I may go out and find a cheap DVD player just to spit on the two that don’t! Ah. Gosh.

Does anyone want to fix the two stupid systems that don’t work or buy me a new DVD playa all together?

Leave a Reply

