I’ve thought about this for awhile now.

I am a very kind person or at least I try to be. I try to let things roll off my shoulders but the time has come to stop trying to be the people pleaser.

I am saying sorry ahead of time.

This may cause some heat but you know, send me an email about it.

Please stop looking at my blog. Please stop having your family watch my blog. I don’t know what is going on in your life nor do I have an interest in knowing. Friendships have been broken and that is fine with me. I have moved on and I do not care.

My life is going great. Let’s leave it at that. If my name gets brought up, let it settle. I was there when others weren’t. I was there during and after some hard times. I’m not trying to take credit for anything but I’m telling you, we went through some tough stuff but that phase and chapter of my life is over. I am tired. I am honestly over this whole thing. I don’t care what happens as long as my blog is left out of your web history. I don’t care what happens as long as my tracker doesn’t catch you and your family on it.

I know. I am sorry for publicly doing this but you still are checking my blog out after that friendship has ended.

Please don’t try and contact me but if you have to, do it through email.

Leave a Reply

