I just gave my dog a bath.

I just gave my dog a bath and I didn’t end up wetter then her in the process. I think we may be coming to a conclusion together, if she doesn’t shake during the process, it will go so much quicker.

Now, she is running around my house like a chicken with her head cut off.

Wonderful Friday.

I get to go have sushi tonight!! yummy. I have never had better sushi then at this place called Sakura Sushi and I’m know some good sushi. It’s in Salt Lake City and happens to be right across the street from my pad or digs or place or home or whatever ya’ll call it.

Then it’s a facial night.

Then I get to see my Papa and his two buddies! I think it’s going to be a fab night.

Leave a Reply

