I’m tired of sharing personal stories but…

this is too good not to share!

I’m down 23 pounds now. Yahoo.

I would share the photo with you but it’s too good to share. You’d be jealous.

18 more pounds to go. 3 months is too fast? I don’t think so.

Right now, I am the lightest I have been since junior year in high school. Think about it. That is 4 years ago. YA-FREAKING-WHOO.

So, it will be 40 pounds all together once I hit my goal on May 15th. That is my goal. I publicly announced it. Can you keep me on track?

I may become very very vain. Ah.

Leave a Reply

