Washington

I haven’t thought much about what happened over my Christmas break because besides Christmas nothing else really happened. I had a wonderful time with my family. I got some wonderful, amazing and creative gifts. The reason I am saying this now is because my parents just left and I got to unpack my Christmas presents.

It was like a second Christmas which I highly recommend to everybody. But. I was able to re “open” my presents. I got to in vision the occasions that I get to use the delicious lotion, wear those sassy jeans, cook in the pots and pans and everything else that I got to unpack.

The people I got to see where the people I wanted to see. I wanted to see my family. I wanted to see my cousins. I wanted to see those few friends. There were a couple of people that I did see and yea, it was heck to the a awkward but when I left, I didn’t hold any anger, resentment, hate or any feelings that would imply that I was still connected emotionally to the drama that had happened.

I don’t know if the person I am referring to reads my blog anymore but if they do, I have to say something. It’s water under the bridge. I never thought I would be able to say that but I can. I wish you the best and I never thought I would be able to say that. I can honestly say, I wish you everything your heart desires to come true. You can get my number and if you do ever feel the need to talk, I will surely listen.

But I love Washington. It’s expensive to live. It rains a lot. But it was were I was born. It is the state that my family lives. It is the place that I am from. I pronounce my “t’s”. I eat apples from Washington only because if you haven’t noticed, they rock.

I’m kinda babbling. But I love my Christmas presents two months later. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

