Bored.

My current life in 90 questions

TAKE THIS SURVEY!

Take this survey

1. What was the highlight of your week?
My parents were in town this weekend.

2. Whose car were you in last?
My Car.

3. When is the next time you will kiss someone?
I don’t plan those things out

4. What color shirt are you wearing?
Black, I’m gothic.

5. How long is your hair?
Medium.

6. Are you good looking?
I’m vain. I think it runs in the families genes.

7. Last movie you watched?
I couldn’t tell you. Ooh, the one with that boy in it…. ahh…. Leap Year.

8. Who were you with?
Little V

9. Last thing you ate?
Pop Tart

10. Last thing you drank?
Water

11. When was the last time you had your heart broken?
It’s been quite awhile.

12. Who came over last?
Cyndi.

13. Are you happy right now?
I am indeed very happy.

14. What did you say last?
Okay, Mom. I love you too.

15. Where is your phone?
which one? landline is to my right, cell is to my left.

16. What color are your eyes?
Blue with a sunflower in them.

17. Are you left-handed?
I am indeed.

18. Spell your name without vowels:
Crtny

19. Do you have any pets?
I do. 2 frogs and a dog.

20. Favorite Vacation?
Mexico with Jessica

21. What do you dislike currently?
I don’t dislike anything. I’m very content with everything

22. What are you listening to?
Macie whinning.

23. If you could have one thing right now what would it be?
a tanning bed. I am tired of being pasty white.

24. What is your favorite scent?
Ed Hardy or True Religion or D&G #3

25. Who makes you happiest?
I would have to say my sweet little nieces and nephew

26. What were you doing at midnight last night?
I was sleeping

27. When is your birthday?
10-4- Good buddy.

28. Who has the same phone as you?
Katrina

29. Last time you went swimming in a pool?
This past summer. We sold the pool house though… =(

30. Do you read your horoscope?
I do sometimes. I like fortune cookies more

31. Where was the last place you bought something?
Dan’s

32. How do you feel about your hair right now?
Showering at night doens’t work for my hair. In the morning it feels like there is a film on it.

33. Do you bite your nails?
I do when I am really stressed.

34. Do you have any expensive jewelery?
I have a tiffany’s bracelet and a pearl necklace and diamond earrings.

35. Do you have any expensive jewelery?
I just answered that.

36. Myspace or facebook?
Facebook.

37. How fast have you driven a car?
Shhh, don’t tell my mom, but over 100.

38. Have you ever smoked?
No. I haven’t.

39. What was or is your favorite subject in school?
Math.

40. Do you have Verizon?
I do. How’d you guess. I want AT&T cause I really want to iPhone.

41. What type of boy or girl do you usually fall for?
it depends. Preppy, good hair, good smile, cowboyish, great personality along with some killer eyes.

42. Do you have any hidden talents?
I do. Would you like me to share?

43. Favorite Song?
I have to pick one?

44. Do you like to sing at all?
I have the deepest voice when it comes to singing for girls and I don’t know how.

45. Dream Job?
Teacher. President.

46. Where does most of your family live?
Washington State.

47. Are you an only child or do you have siblings?
I have 5 kick butt sisters.

48. Would you consider yourself to be spoiled?
Fine, I’ll admit it, I am.

49. What was the first thing you thought when you woke up?
Shoot. That dream was just getting to the good part. (My neighbor & I entered a contest & won!)

50. Do you drink?
non alcoholic drinks please.

51. Know any other languages?
Bonjour, Hola

52. Ever write a coded message?
Tried to. Wanted to strangle myself.

53. Have you ever been IN a wedding?
I HAVE!

54. Do you have any children?
No.

55. Did you take a nap today?
Not yet

56. Who has the same birthday as you?
No one that I know.

57. Ever met anyone famous before?
Yes.

58. Do you want to be famous one day?
No.

59. Any Pet Peeves?
Yes.

60. Are you multitasking right now?
No.

61. Do you like Britany Spears?
Kinda.

62. What is your least favorite chore?
Toilet duty. Why do I have to clean up other people’s PEE?

63. Last place you drove your car?
Home.

64. Ever been out of the country?
I have. Oh Canada and Mexico

65. Where were you born?
Kirkland.

66. Could you handle being in the military?
No. Give me a push up? NO. I CAN’T!

67. What is your average cell phone bill?
$100

68. Who are you thinking about right now?
verizon.

69. When was the last time you laughed REALLY hard?
In class today, a girl made fun of our teach and the teach was sitting RIGHT THERE!

70. How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Over 40.

71. Are your toes always painted?
Lately, no.

72. How many piercings do you have?
2.

73. What are you doing today?
School. Work. Cleaning. Laundry.

74. Have you ever been gambling?
Fake Gambling. I would for surely lose.

75. When is the last time you updated your page?
today.

76. Do you like rollercoasters?
yes. I liked this ride at lagoon but I can’t remember the name. It was so fun I almost peed myself.

77. Have you ever been to disneyland or world?
Yes. Both.

78. Do you have a favorite cartoon character?
No.

79. Last thing you cooked?
Brownies.

80. How’s the weather?
Good Today.

81. Do you e-mail?
yes.

82. What’s the stupidest thing you ever did with your cell phone?
I threw it against the ground. The ground ended up winning.

83. Last time you were sick?
3 weeks ago?

84. What states have you lived in?
Washington and Utah

85. Do you wish you could move?
No. I actually really like it here.

86. Do you take all the QuizPox.com quizzes?
No.

87. What is your dream car?
Tahoe Fully Loaded.

88. Have you ever wanted someone you cant have?
Actually yes. Those dang movie stars.

89. If you could be anywhere right now where would it be?
Hot beach in Mexico drinking a virgin pina colada

90. Are you happy with your life?
I am indeed very happy.

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THIS SURVEY!

MySpace Surveys

Leave a Reply

