I stole this from my Best Friend.

Who is the first person you would call if you needed help?
It depends on what it is. Jessica, Jen or Tim or Brad or my sisters.

What is the background on your phone?
Utah Lake

What was the first thing you thought this morning?
WHY THE HECK ARE YOU UP THIS EARLY?

Is your hair longer than your shoulder?
Barely

Would you go out in public looking like you do now?
I would.

When was the last time you went in a hot tub?
the night I hung out with Holden, Cyndi and Obi.

Do you think it is disgusting for girls to drink alcohol and get drunk?
It’s their business.

Who was the first person you saw when you woke up?
My mother who is visiting SL,UT

Regret doing anything in the past week?
no. why would i?

How many siblings do you have?
5 kick butt sisters

Are any of your friends taller than you?
Pretty much. 5’5 is a shorty pie.

Who is your BEST friend?
Jessica

Have you ever gotten alcohol poisoning?
considering I have never drank in my life, how would that be possible.

Do you need to say something to someone?
I kill you in my sleep nightly. 🙂

What are you looking forward to in the next few months?
summer. sun. warmth.

What was the highlight of your week?
my parents coming to visit.

Did you have a dream last night?
i talked to you. i miss you too much. I can’t wait for you to come home!

What is the last thing you thought about?
noodles and company didn’t sit well with me at all.

Have you ever fallen asleep with the last person you kissed?
yes.

What are you doing right now besides this survey?
writing an email to my other father

Is there anything that you are craving right now?
sushi.

Do you drink tea?
no.

Ever found more than a dollar in a random place?
yes.

What is the closest purple object to you?
my favorite ed hardy top, oh yeah.

Do you think you’ll have the same best friends a year from now?
yes.

Would you ever get in the passenger seat of a car with someone who’d been drinking?
I haven’t before. I don’t think I will ever have to.

Do you have any friends whose parents will no longer let them hang out with you?
No.

Do you really, truly miss someone right now?
Yes, but he is doing something he believes in and when he gets home, it will be a joyful day!

How many people could you not live without?
family and about 10 other people.

Are you generally a happy person?
most of the time.

What are you listening to right now?
unforgiven iii

Did you go out or stay in last night?
stayed in

Do you know anyone who would just drop everything to come see you?
i do.

Where will you be in a hour?
in my green chair

Did you sleep alone last night?
macie cuddled.

Who was the first person you talked to today?
mother

What is the last movie you watched?
the ugly truth

What’s something that made your day?
today, just making progress on my house. de-cluttering it.

Have you seen the last person you texted naked?
My other mother? No.

What makes you laugh?
almost everything.

Why did you last cry?
it was a rough day. I cried in IKEA.

How’s your life lately?
great.

Have you kissed anyone in the last 24 hours?
in my dreams. Vin Diesel come here.

When was the last time you laughed so hard you couldn’t breathe?
oh my gosh. it would have to be Monday

Is anything bothering you?
I have to say there isn’t anything really bothering me.

Is there someone you used to talk to every single day that you don’t talk to at all?
yup. it’s better that way. who needs their drama ruining my life? shesh, I don’t.

Have you ever been rude to someone without even realizing it?
yeah.

What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?
“I love you.” Oh yes, I talk to people through my mind. I’m crafty like that. Wanna try me?

What did you do right before you went to sleep last night?
prayed.

How do you feel right now?
my stomach is feeling better.

Got any plans for this weekend?
chilling with my peeps. going to South Jordan Sunday to party. 10600 South, here I come but I’m going to the West side, baby. Hunt me down in my low profile, silver cobalt, sport edition. Check me now, 4:45 I’ll be heading south on I-15. Watch out. You get in my way, I will probably ignore you.

Angry at anyone?
no. why waste my sweet spirit on mean people.

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Carly.

Is it hard to make you laugh?
no. not if you are the right person. you can have me on the floor laughing in no time.

Leave a Reply

