Dear you.

There comes a time when you have to stand up and shout:

“This is me damn it! I look the way I look, think the way I think, feel the way I feel, love the way I love! I am a whole complex package. Take me… or leave me. Accept me – or walk away! Do not try to make me feel like less of a person, just because I don’t fit your idea of who I should be and don’t try to change me to fit your mold. If I need to change, I alone will make that decision.”

Here all you bloggy stalkers, steal this for your facebook.

Weekly Check up- Now down 20 pounds.

My rib cage hasn’t shrunk yet.

My bum is still large but muscular. My chest is hasn’t started shrinking yet which I find is very odd.

Why hasn’t my chest started shrinking yet. Isn’t that the first thing that is supposed to go? lol.

I have 15 pounds left. I think 2-3 months and I will be at my goal.

35 pounds all together. Freak yes. Can you believe it? I am so happy that I’ve stuck to my goal and I am kicking butt with it.

Leave a Reply

