Too much fun!!

Oh yeah. Sexy Wrestling shirt, possibly no bra, but hecka fun. Like the calic, is that how you spell it, on the back of my head?

I finally got a shot of my hair, except it’s curly today. But I’ll post.

Oh my goodness. I gotta tell you, I’ve decided to do a health kick. 17 pounds down. Oh baby, yeah. I need you to write me letters for the BACHOLORETTE. I think I deserve to make a game about this thing called dating. If i’m supposed to put my heart on the line, then why don’t I just do it on national television? I’d bring cleanly-ness to the show.

Someone read me this quote last week and it has stuck with me:”You cannot go back and make a brand new start. You can start from now and make a new ending.”

I have to say whoever wrote this was inspired. I have to give them credit because it is such a good quote. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

