Okay. I’m fessing up.

Katrina and Adam. Love them. Adam is my husband, I’m his second wife.

I’m taking prepping for eternal marriage at the ‘tute. Wish me luck-er-roos.

One thought on “Okay. I’m fessing up.

  1. Luck-er-ooey to Youey! More than that, luck-er-oo to the dude who marries one of us girls…poor boys. (T likes it and knows it…because I said so.) BTW, none of this second wife crap, your first place babe. (You thought I was upset about the pologomy idea, didn't you? lol)

Leave a Reply

