I don’t talk much about my personal life….

I don’t talk much about my personal life on here. I’ve found that those personal details of my life belong in my diary, my private blog or in my heart. I know that may seem like I am hiding something but as of now, I have more bloggy stalkers whom I don’t know then blog followers. I am fine with that but I also don’t want ya’ll knowing what I do on my day to day life. You know I dye my hair, you know I want to become a teacher. You know I go to the U.

But really, do you know who I am?

I am a girl. I am a girl who has been picked on. I am a girl who has rumors flying around about her for things that she hasn’t done. I am a girl who goes to church every Sunday. I am a girl who would rather spend time alone then time with people I don’t care for. I am a girl who a simple “thank you” goes a long way. I am a girl that gets hurt easily but forgives easily also. I am a girl who longs for fresh flowers to be delivered to my house, just because. I am a girl who thinks that a clean house is an easier house to live in. I am a girl who can’t play video games but will try and learn how to. I am a girl who can only play Mario Kart. I am a girl who is stubborn. I am a girl who would loves surprises just because. I am a girl who loves good weather. I am a girl who when I get mad, I take a drive. I am a girl who thinks that if you want others to see you, you can’t let yourself go. I am a girl who when with friends or s.o., will endure annoying films, horrible music to make them happy. I am a girl who is in love with everything at Nordies. I am a girl who has overcome a lot in 20 years of life. I am a girl who is silly, overactive, jealous, but a whole bunch of easy-going. I am a girl who has an overactive imagination. I am a girl who is a product junkie (thanks sis for the name, I was going to say whore). I am a girl who loves make-up, who can do my hair and make-up in under an hour including the showering. I am a girl who tries her hardest to make others happy.

But even then with the little bits of me, you don’t know me. Do you? You don’t know the layers that I have. You don’t know what really makes me tick. You don’t know what absolutely makes me happier than flying in the stars. But if you wish to take a ride with me, you may learn a little bit here and there as long as you don’t judge, comment a little, and become my friends.

At the rip age of 20, I am a junior in college, uofu. Go Utes. There you go. You have my age, you have my school and you know who I root for during football games. That is the start to our new friendship. 🙂

Leave a Reply

