It starts again!

Another semester at the U is going to be starting soon. I’m not sure I’m pleased about this or not. I’ve been thinking about minoring in early childhood education but I’m not sure I full and really want to. It would be nice to be able to start my own preschool if I chose to and not have to worry about legal things because I only had a Elementary Ed degree.

I’m not sure how long that will make my college career last… I’m not sure I want it to go much longer then what I need it to but I’m looking into it. How crazy.

Leave a Reply

