DId you notice the time stamp on this blog post?

It’s at 5:46 AM Utah time, Washington time it’s 4:46.
I’M AWAKE.

The stupid dentist hurt my mouth so much. I’m in so much pain still. I can’t open my mouth which should be very nice for my mother who does get driven nuts by my constant talking BUT this is cruel punishment.

Try saying a prayer with a fat lip. “Heavenly Fathhler.”

Oh, I threw up yesterday after have wonderful food, hot and sour soup that is too die for. I didn’t know throw up could go up your nose and out. It is just disgusting.

Wonderful tidbit for you, huh?

Leave a Reply

