Sunday is the day of Rest.

After a great day at churchy poo, I got to come home and play with my doggies. I have a few minutes to escape and go upstairs and make some hair clips. These clips, hair bands and even broaches are so relaxing to make. I feel so at ease when I am making them.

Here is one that I made today!

It is bad lighting but it was taken on my phone. My camera doesn’t like to hook up to my computer so I’m finding other ways to show what I’ve been making. This clip can either be a hair piece (I wore one like it to church) or a broach. It is so comfortable to wear and a great addition if you are wearing a side poof of some sort, as I did.

Leave a Reply

