Fall ’09

Since I have nothing better to do on a Friday night, I’m writing a blog. I wanted to go out to dinner to celebrate the end of Fall semester and celebrate some other things but it wasn’t in the cards tonight. So I’m here.

So I have a final on Monday. I should study for it. I will study for it, it’s only 7 on a Friday night. Wow. I am lame. I went and bought some fabulous shoes. I am in love with them. I don’t exactly have any clothes to go with them but they were comfortable, cute and sassy, which is what I need. They are Steve Madden’s and completely cute, Nicki, you’d be pleased. But I got them for like 4/7 of their original price.

Have you ever questioned trusting someone where there isn’t a valid reason not to trust them? Maybe it’s their past actions that makes it so you can’t trust them but then how they can act all secretive just makes you wonder even more?

Trust. That is my goal for 2010. That’s something I can achieve. It will be done! Off to study…bleh…life of a college student.

Leave a Reply

