It’s been a hard week.

I don’t know why but this week of all weeks has been hard. There have been amazing moments but whenever I think I’m over the hard parts, I feel I get thrown down into a harder spot.. It doesn’t make sense either.

Take today. Today was great. It was nice. I had fun. But I feel like I’m being smashed to bits. The little things mean a lot to me and it’s hard to make them not hurt me and make each step hard.

I’m sensitive. It’s hard not to be. It used to be so easy not to make me cry and yet tonight, I’m sitting here trying to hold it together, waiting for the unlucky moment to crack and let it all loose.

I can’t even pin point why this week has been hard. It just has and I feel weak and that at any moment, someone or something can push me down and just make me burst into tears.

One foot in front of the other. I can make each day better than the one before. This is a bunch of rambling and I’m not trying to scare anyone. I promise, I am okay. No worries.

Leave a Reply

