Dear Friends,

I put up my Christmas Tree. Yes, already. The angel keeps falling off. The lights flutter. The plug of the two plug thingy doesn’t work so to plug my radio in, I unplug the tree to plug in the radio. But I’ve been listening to Christmas music since I got picked up from the football game on Saturday.

I love Christmas. I want more Christmas decorations. I want to start the fires. I want to roast some chestnuts, it is good. I’ve had some before. I want an advent calendar. I saw a blog that shows how to make one.

It’s on

She’s a hoot. But if you see the advent calendar, it’s super cute!! I think I want to try to make one. Maybe a smaller version but who knows.

But I really want more Christmas decorations. I am in a need/want mode to have more decorations.

I want stockings! That is what I want!! I do. I do. I do.

Maybe I will look for cute ones.

Leave a Reply

