It’s Amazing

The Swine. What the Heck. Can I honestly say that swine flu sucks major bum-bum? It was horrid. I got a very mild case which I was so grateful for but man, it stunk. I would get some energy, than crash, and it just kept repeating.

But I’m finally up and running again. I missed my class and test yesterday. It’s okay. I would have not done so well, because I couldn’t focus. I still can’t focus. I’m in class right now and I’m in la-la land.

I was talking to my friend and he was telling me that he can tell when I’m having conversations with myself. It was funny how he described how I looked. I guess I get a look that says “I’m not really here. I am in my own world.”

I have conversations with myself. I talk to myself. I work problems out with myself. I am my own best friend. Especially when I need

“Girl, you stink. Get yourself in that shower.”
“What if so and so get’s hurt?”
“THAT MAN IS GOING TO HIT ME WITH HIS CAR!”

The list goes on. When I was little, I guess I would tell my mom that I would hear voices. Great, I’m crazy.

I guess it’s official. I’m a nut case.

But I don’t hear the voices anymore. PHEW……… I just talk to myself. Maybe that is why I have such a good imagination.

Leave a Reply

