I’m bored and currently don’t want to study and may have h1n1

Have you ever thought about getting your lip pierced?
-I did but it would hurt and I could never do it.

Does a kiss make you feel better?
-Most of the time.

Have you ever passed out on the bathroom floor?
-Yes. Not from drinking but from being so sick that between throwing up, i’d honestly pass out.

Do you start the water before you get in the shower or when you get in?
-before, shesh, it has to be warm.

What did you do today?
-school, lunch, returned books to the library, slept, studied, sleep some more.

Have you ever brushed your teeth while in the shower?
-Every morning.

Have you had more than 3 boyfriends/girlfriends at the same time?
-I’m not a player

Have you ever thought about your death?
-Please let me just fall asleep.

Ever been in love?
-It is quite possible.

Would you rather be in a permanent relationship or play the field?
-Permanent but I’m just taking whatever is handed to me.

What is your favorite sport?
– i would have to say tennis or football.

What color is your shower curtain?
-It has strips on it. Yellow, Green, Purple, Orange.

Have you ever had stitches?
-Yes. Under my eye.

Did you believe that boys/girls had cooties?
-Boys have cooties, stay clear of them.

Do you know how to use chop sticks?
-horribly.

Lyrics stuck in your head?
-Fireflies by Owl City

Do you like the Red Sox or Yankeess?
-Baseball isn’t my sport.

What are you doing tomorrow?
-School, sleeping, working.

Who was the last person you couldn’t take your eyes off of?
-Well, wouldn’t you like to know.

Have you ever given money to a homeless person?
-Yes.

Have you ever run over an animal?
-Yes a squrriel.

What is your favorite cereal?
-Lucky Charms, well just the marshmellows

Have you ever had an Oreo with peanut butter?
-no.

What are you doing right at this moment?
-obviously this.

Do you think its right for straight guys to get their tongue pierced?
-no.

Where’s your favorite place to be?
-My bed. It is where I don’t have to worry about anything.

What’s your favorite song?
– There are too many.

Are you more of a coffee or alcohol drinker?
-Neither.

Have you ever thrown shoes on a telephone wire?
-Too short.

Have you ever been skinny dipping?
-Okay, I used to have a pool.

Have you ever been arrested?
-No. I think I would pee my pants.

Do you dream in black and white?
-No. I dream in color.

Do you talk in your sleep?
-I have before.

Do you snore?
-I guess so.

Are you a redneck?
-No. Possibly. No.

Funniest thing you heard all day?
-Mario Frustration on youtube.

Have you ever gotten a mosquito bite on your face?
-No. Ouch.

What are you afraid of?
-Not that much.

Leave a Reply

