There hasn’t been that much going on in my life.

There is stuff that I have going on in my life that I don’t share. I don’t share because I don’t care to have everyone and their mother knowing what is going on in my life.

I have a dog. I have two frogs. I have a snail. I think I am starting my very own collection of weird animals. If only I could get a polar bear and a tiger or even a snake (but I wouldn’t feed it so that probably wouldn’t work), I’d be a happy camper.
So, I’ve been sick. Possibly the swine. I know. Get me into a private room…. excuse me while I cough… JK.
No Swine but I have been sick, no appetite and nose issues. Have you ever noticed that when the weather changes, at least for me, I get bloody boogies alot. It’s disgusting. I’ve been 20 for a month. WHOOPIE DUE. I’m out of my teens. YAHOO. I’ve felt like that for a long time, since last August at least.
My baby dog is going to be a year old in 20 so days. I’m sad. She’s not a baby anymore.
I had this friend who would always talk on facebook about the amazing time or her amazing boyfriend and it makes me gag. But back to my point, I’m not the one who is posting who I am dating (if anyone), what I am doing with that so date, or if I am happy with this so person ( I would assume I was). I don’t understand why some girls have to be all public about their emotions when in reality, shut the heck up. Okay. Emotion sharing and TOO much PDA bugs the heck out of me BUT… come on…. I don’t need to know that you heart (yes, she spells it out) your bf (okay, write out his name for a change) or you had a blast at your bf’s family house. (REALLY? Does he not have a name)
I would say “Had a great day.” I wouldn’t even post that I heart so and so because IT’s none of anyone’s buiz-nass. See, I told you nothing much is going on in my life.
P.S. I already took down my halloween decorations. LOL.
Goodness. I’m on a rampage. Maybe I’ll go do some downward dog yoga poses.

Leave a Reply

