There is nothing new to write about.

So sweetheart, there is nothing new to talk about. I’m about to do another round of renting out my basement. I’m dealing with a dog that’s in heat and boy, is it gross. I’m dealing with work.  

My birthday was yesterday, 10-4 good buddy!! It rocked. I got to go to Conference!! I got some amazingly cute boots, a sweet lucky jacket which I am in love with and the most goregous purse every that I may sleep with because it is the special. You know how I am gardening now? Well, my cousin who is my adopted sister got me a gardening book which she says is her “bible.” 
My brother-in-law called and wished me a happy birthday then put my sweet little nieces on and they wished me a happy birthday.  It was too cute!! I loved it. 
I haven’t been writing on here alot  because there isn’t anything that I can write about. Macie is going to be taking puppy classes starting this Saturday. It’s going to be nice to see the change that will come from her learning obedience. I would be so excited!!
I just snorted in class. How horrible. Better pay attention.

var count = “whoseastalkin”; // Change Your Account?
var type = “awg03”; // Change Your Counter Image?
var digits = “5”; // Change The Amount of Digits on Your Counter?
var prog = “hit”; // Change to Either hit/unique?
var statslink = “no”; // provide statistical link in counter yes/no?
var sitelink = “yes”; // provide link back to our site;~) yes/no?
var cntvisible = “yes”; // do you want counter visible yes/no?


web page counter
The following text will not be seen after you upload your website,
please keep it in order to retain your counter functionality

Life insurance – the best investment you will ever make. When you look for auto insurance quotes
the Internet should be a good way to start. Insurance is no joke – treat it seriously. image counters

Leave a Reply

