I’ve decided I will officially PASS OUT.

When next week hits.

It better not be hot, 70’s pa pa please.

It better not be raining, humpf, maybe it should then you couldn’t tell that I am sweating bullets.

I better have some amazing endurance suddenly POP into my life. I say pop because I am afraid of the swimming part. Literally AFRAID.

and I better not die

or else,

I will pass out when I reach the other side or jump for joy because I don’t have to finish it.

August 16th 2009 will be, I think, the toughest day of my life so far and I choose to put myself through this.

All for the better good… humpff.

Next year, who wants to do a triathlon with me? We will start training on August 24th 2009. A Whole Year Ahead. You can do it.

Leave a Reply

