Honest to goodness.

I feel like popping my dog in the head right this second. My heels, the only pair I have right now, was being used as a STINKING chew toy. I’m a wee heated.

Yesterday, at the car show, we won 3 trophies for two cars!!! I’m pretty proud. It’s not everyday that you win something. Teehee. It’s also special because I got to spend time with my papa bear and my niece. There is one that we won an award for was the 1957 corvette. That corvette has been with the family for a long time. I think we have owned that car longer than any other car besides my Granddad’s truck.

Aren’t they pretty?

Lately, I’ve been talking to one of my friends that I have known for 5 years but only hung out with last summer a couple of times. I’m excited to be able to hang out with him because when we have hung out, it has been fun and it’s summer. I’m happy that I’ve been given amazing friends.

One of my best friends is coming home from camp this week and I am so excited!!!! I’ve missed her.

Love this weather. Love this time. Love everything. YEAHAHAH!

Leave a Reply

