So I stole this, what is your point?

This is a meme, i think but I just feel like doing it.

1) What have you been thinking about lately?
– I’ve been thinking about my residency. I seriously drove 880 miles to turn in papers and then less then 24 hours later turned around and drove another 880 miles home. $5,000 off of tuition, yes please. I’ve been thinking about the triathlon I’m supposed to be doing in oh 30 days and I’m afraid I may die. Now, I’ve been thinking about how embarrassing tonight way and the fact that I don’t care.

2) What’s been on your mind?
– Mexico- It was amazing. Omar- Oh my gosh, his twin comes no where close to his attractiveness, Sorry.

3) What are you excited about at the moment?
– I am excited about going biking with my besty.

4) When was the last time you made a difference to somebody?
– I don’t know, it’s not like they say “you made a difference in my life today.” Oh but I made a difference in Toby’s life. I saved him from being run over.

5) Who are you really happy for at the moment?
– I am happy for I dunno. A lot of people. James. He is super happy with his girlfriend.

6) When was the last time you felt inspired?
-I was inspired to go hide in a hole. that would be tonight.

7) If you could be in your dream place at the moment what would you be doing?
– My dream place is in a mansion where it is amazing and peaceful and everything that I wish would come true. Dreams Dreams Dreams. Wants. Wants. Wants.

8) If someone were describing your personality what would they say?
– I have no clue. What would you say?

9) What are you most proud of?
– Proud? I’m not sure. I’m pleased with how my life is going. I’m pleased that I am able to be strong.

10) What’s been tempting you lately?
– You.

11) What’s been the most consistent thing in your life?
– There is my family. Carly. Jessica. Katie

12) What do you love about people?
– I love that everyone is different.

Leave a Reply

