Lovely timing.

Just when you think things are going the right way, you get smacked with the opposite. Not that the opposite is bad but it gets you thinking. Thinking the what-ifs or the are you kidding me or the cut it out’s or the just kill me now.

Just in time to go to Washington so I can fly to Mexico. Sweet nibblets. I think my job has me watching Hannah Montana a little too much.

Before I leave, I get to go through the Quirrh Temple with Jessica! I’m so stinking excited. It’s going to be amazing!! I honestly can’t wait!!

Isn’t it pretty!!!

Leave a Reply

