Hi. Happy Birthday.

While my dear iPod loads, I will write.

Happy Birthday to the best big sister a girl could ask for. She calls just when I need it. She is always there for friends and family. She is the best mom in the world. I was the little sister that would get her in trouble but she has never shut me out. I love her so much. I know she sometimes reads this and if she happens to read this post, I want her to know that I am truly grateful, thankful and blessed to have her as my big sister.

She reminds me that I am a Terry girl, that I deserve the best and that she loves me.

I love you, Mandy!!!!!!

Summer!!! I honestly can’t wait for Washington. I will be going to MEH-HE-CO, mexico. I will be able to spend time with my sistors and nieces and sweet nephews.

Did you know my nephew got beat up? This guy came up and punched him after he walked away because he didn’t want to fight. I didn’t get to see the black eye but I heard Nephew had one. But I heard the other kid got it worse.

My niece. She graduated. Well, I guess we are only 18 months apart but still, she shouldn’t be graduating already!!!!

See, this is why I need to spend 5 weeks up in Washington. To see my family. To see my besties. To relax.

Wanna take a trip up to Washington to see me? =) Oh, come up on August 16th. That is when I am going to do my triathlon. It’s in Seattle kind of by the space needle. 3 of the 6 Terry daughters will be participating!!! I invite you.

But Happy Birthday to Mandy!!

Leave a Reply

