Have you had those days?

Have you had the days that you wish you could tell everyone everything that your thinking no matter of the consequence? The one free day that you can be a total witch and get away with it.

This feeling reminds me of the movie “You’ve got mail” where Tom Hanks is able to always say what he is thinking and is able to be a total jerk but Meg Ryan always figures out something snotty to say afterwards. I wish that sometimes I had Tom Hanks characters ability to voice whatever I was thinking.

I would be able to say “Thanks for nothing.”
I would be able to say “You are a big loser.”
I would be able to say “I like you.”
I would be able to say “You cause your own problems and you need to fix them.”
I would be able to say ” What now, punk.”
I would be able to say “Yaya, I won the bet on how fast you’d get her pregnant.”

Okay, those are the harsh things I could say besides the sweet “I like you.”
How do I overcome wanting to say these harsh things? I’ll have to admit while I was writing it felt good to write out the things I’ve been thinking but now it’s publicly being seen by people.

Any ideas? Oh gosh. Maybe I’m not ready for these ideas.

Oh a much nicer note, It’s 60 degrees here. It is so nice.
Oh Oh, I am able to do my 5 k in about 45 minutes.
Oh, Oh, Oh. Nope thats about it.

Leave a Reply

