Sun Sun, I love the sun.

I didn’t realize how pasty white my legs were until I saw the sun.

I didn’t realize how much I love driving with my sunroof open until I saw the sun.

I didn’t realize how much my dog loved playing in the sun until she saw the sun.

I didn’t realize how much I needed to go tanning until I saw the sun.

I now realize that the sun is my friend.

Mr. Sun. (Sorry if you believe he is female, to me, he is a male)
I’m so glad you decided to grace the valley with the sun. Please don’t go away until next winter. I am excited to be getting my tan on.

Now, I wish it was 70 degrees and I was on the beach of Mexico.

Let’s dream together?

Leave a Reply

